Dig Deeper (TR-005)

Recorded: Winter 2010–Summer 2010 at Teen Regime Studios

Release date: 2010

Track listing:
  1. If I Could Write You a Song
  2. Dig Deeper
  3. Four Barrel
  4. Cry, Cry, Cry
  5. Sloppy Joe
  6. Shadows Walk
  7. Back to Square One
  8. Dirty Robber
  9. Bloodshot Eyes
10. Nite-Time Drive
11. Jeanette
12. Six Minutes to Midnight

Jayson Brooks: Vocals, piano
Kate Daly: Bass
Jason Lizzi: Guitars
Bill McAdams: Guitars
Bill Scully: Drums, lead guitar on tracks 10 & 12

Guest musicians:
Paul Labrise: Piano, tracks 2 and 8

Notes: The hi-frequencies' third album is in the works. This will be released as a vinyl LP w/ CD included. Final tracklisting yet to be determined.

<< return to main discography page