the hi-frequencies (TR-002)

Recorded: Summer 2001–Spring 2002 at Teen Regime Studios

Release date: August 28, 2002

Track listing:
  1. Clairton Beat
  2. To Do
  3. I've Got to Know
  4. Junior Varsity
  5. Wrong Again
  6. Eldorado
  7. Shaky
  8. Peggy Sue Got Married
  9. Jerome Green
10. Stranded
11. Riviera
12. Hodad's Revenge
13. You Never Win
14. Corvette Hollow

Kate Daly: Bass, maracas
Jason Lizzi: Guitar
Bill McAdams: Guitars, vocals
Bill Scully: Drums

Guest musicians:
Ron Strelecki: Baritone guitar, tracks 2, 3, 13
Melissa Varner: Piano, tracks 1-5, 13, 14

Notes: Teen Regime Records is proud to present the release of the hi-frequencies' debut full-length CD featuring 13 great original songs, including a new version of "Junior Varsity" and a cover of the Buddy Holly classic, "Peggy Sue Got Married." Check out Stranded--it's a hit!

Read the reviews.

Buy it now with PayPal!

<< return to main discography page